New Orleans Clarinet Quartet +2 
Minton House, December 17, 2006

New Orleans Clarinet Quartet +2

Yoshihiko Kono Sextet


  • 河野 義彦 Yoshihiko Kono (Leader, cl)
  • 日向 義樹 Yoshiki Hyuga (bj)
  • 遠藤  純 Jyun Endo (p)
  • 伊藤 譲一 Joichi Ito (b)
  • 永谷 正嗣 Masatsugu Nagaya (ts)
  • 飯窪 敏彦 Toshihiko Iikubo (cnt)

1st SET 6:40-7:30pm 以下録音

  1. Father I Stretch My Hands To Thee (Opening Theme)
  2. In The Shade Of Old Apple Tree
  3. I Need Thee Every Hour
  4. I Can't Escape From You
  5. Jesus Keep Me Singnig
  6. My Wild Irish Rose
  7. Silver Thread Among The Gold

2nd SET 7:50-8:40pm 以下録音

  1. Evening Prayer
  2. I Saw Mammy Kissing Santa Claus
  3. When You Wish Upon A Star
  4. Gee Baby, Airn't I Good To You
  5. Silent Night
  6. You Are All I Want For Christmas
  7. How Great Thou Art
  8. You Broke Your Promise
  9. Love Letter In The Sand
3rd SET 9:00-10:00pm 以下録音

  1. When You And I Ware Young, Maggie
  2. In The Garden
  3. White Christmas
  4. Because Of You
  5. Holy Holy Holy
  6. Over The Rainbow
  7. Undecided
  8. Smile
  9. How I Miss You Tonight
  10. White Cliffs Of Dovar (Ending Theme)