New Orleans Naughties 
HUB Asakusa, December 27, 2003

ニューオーリンズ ・ ノウティーズ

New Orleans Naughties


大松澤晴実 Harumi Omatsuzawa (tp, leader)
横田 昭夫 Akio Yokota (tb) 2-5 out
小柳 寅彦 Torahiko Koyanagi (cl)
金田 文  Aya Kaneta (p)
小野 光征 Mitsuyuki Ono(bj)
西谷 晃男 Akio Nishitani (b)
中川 勝右 Katsusuke Nakagawa (d)
松本 耕司 Koji Matsumoto (tb) 2-5, 6 3-5〜8

1st SET 7:20-8:00pm 以下録音
1. Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gives To Me (theme)
2. Bugle Boy March
3. Mana's Gone, Good Bye
4. There's Yes! Yes! In Your Eyes
5. On The Sunnyside Of The Street
6. The Waltz You Saved For Me
7. Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home

2nd SET 8:30-9:10pm 以下録音
1. Down By The Riverside
2. Amazing Grace
3. Lord, Lord, Lord, You've Sure Been Good To Me
4. Someday You'll Be Sorry
5. Dinah
6. Over The Waves

なんですね! (小柳、金田を除く)
3rd SET 9:40-10:20pm 以下録音
1. Happy Birthday
2. It's A Long Way To Tipperary
3. St. Louis Blues
4. The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
5. See See Rider
6. Tiger Rag
7. When The Saints Go Marting In
8. Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gives To Me (theme)

3-6.「タイガーラグ」横田昭夫 (7期) と後輩タイガー松本のツー